Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President: Constantine Stavropoulos, Tryst Trading Company (Tryst & the Diner)
Vice President: Jonathan Cho, Sakuramen & BUL Restaurants
Secretary: Jim Ball, Property Owner
Treasurer: Linda Roth, Property Owner and Linda Roth Associates, Inc.
(The executive committee positions will be voted on at the April 2022 board meeting)

Voting Members:

  • Saied Azali: Perry’s & Mintwood Place Restaurants
  • Jim Ball: Property Owner
  • Arianne Bennett: Amsterdam Falafelshop
  • Jonathan Cho: Sakuramen & BUL Restaurants
  • Brian Friedman: Foxhall Partners, Founder & Developer of The LINE Hotel DC
  • Wendy Hauenstein: Property Owner and 1830 Vintage
  • Oscar Guardado: Property Owner and Tiki on 18th & The Game
  • Stephanie Jacek: Le Bustiere Boutique
  • Curt Large: Bedrock Billiards, Big Sky, and Roofers Union
  • Andrew Nimmer: Property Owner and High Road Hostel
  • Cindy Sanchez: Property Owner
  • Jeffrey Schonberger, Property Owner
  • Jonathan Wells, Club Timehri
  • Jessica Racine White, Property Owner
  • Jon Wilson, Demers Real Estate

Non-Voting Members

  • Pat Patrick, Board Member Emeritus 
  • Peter Lyden, Reed-Cooke Neighborhood Association
  • Peter Wood, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1C
  • John Zottoli, Lanier Heights Citizens’ Association

Ex Officio Member

  • Commander Han Kim, MPD Third District